( -150, -170, -130, -40) EURAUD bad trade executed with good SL too far away

This is a poor trade with bad outcome.
What I did well was I honoured my stop loss, but the SL was too big that made this trade too unattractive in terms of RRR.
My entry was not favourable for RRR if I were to honour a valid SL.
Also, my reason for entry was because i saw temporal upward movement of candle while in the midst of work. I had no access to viewable charts and based my decision on mt mobile again.

week5 EURAUD very poor trade and outcome 310114

Let this be a good lesson.

Leave a Reply

