week5 review : not taking bad trades will be key to my success

AUDJPY -50 x 2 traded with poor RRR
EURAUD -170 , -150 , 130 , 40 kept averaging down
NZDUSD +46, +94, + 120 ,+120 running : A trade
AUDUSD endured ups and downs, traded too early
EURUSD : scratch trade , pulled out early, trade management was acceptable

week5 , could have done better with better timed entries.
In general, most of my trades are in the right direction; what I have to work on will be the timing of my trades. I will have to batch in my trades, should I not wish to get stuck in my trades for too long a time.

Leave a Reply

