week18 AUDNZD h4 1234 wr2b trade which I have missed

h4

Highlighted this chart as I wish to reflect on trades which i have missed. I missed this trade not because I have seen it but not wished to trade it. However, it is 2 other issues which I wish to surface

1) I could be too engrossed and focused in other pairs and I suffered from tunnel vision. Case in point was this pair AUDNZD which happened last night. I missed this pair as I was totally engrossed in EURAUD shorted. In my mind i was rooting for AUD bulls and this setup would not have occurred to me. Hence even if I saw this chart , I would not have been able to see it in objectivity.

2) Hence I need to continue to work hard and sense the changing dynamics between pair in order to reap even more profits.

week18 AUDNZD h4 wr2b retest trades that I have missed 010514

Leave a Reply

