( 1 pos in progress ) week21 NZDCAD big picture 20 years ED channel

Monthly

Big picture remains no change. I am still waiting for the day to short the hell out of this chart

week21 NZDCAD monthly Ed channel @ potential pt4 170514

D1

Can this be the descending triangle to kickstart it all? Do note that I could also be choosing to see what I choose to see in order to suit my analysis. i acknowledge that this could also be a mindtrap.

week21 NZDCAD D1 descending triangle to smash  power support confluence 170514

h4

I have alrdy entered a trade on friday, not the best of price level. I am 11 pips itm. Issue now to settle will be: should I shift to BE on monday to protect capital or shld I ride this out to see if my trade idea will work out?

week21 NZDCAD h4 ep x 1 170514

Leave a Reply

