( 1 pos in progress) week22 EURJPY h1 1234 3 day bull trap

D1

Line chart seems to suggest strong resistance, together with 52 weeks level. As the downtrend is still intact, I will am looking to short with the trend.
week22 EURJPY  d1 levels for resistance 270514

h1

There is a 3 day 1234 completed. I have entered a short position but tht was not the best price for me. This means I will be play for Kuroda’s news tml morning.
Somehow, it conflicts with my another position on CADJPY long. I am looking to get rid of CADJPY long by tonight as I do not wish to be in conflict.

week22 EURJPY h1 1234  3 day bull trap 270514

Leave a Reply

