( $1, $2) week24 WTI d1 hammer @ strong fib support and flushes 6 day high

D1

This was really a smooth and easy trade. The strong hammer from a confluence of fib n line chart support helped me decided on a clear bullish bias.
The issue was how much position can I load up. I had more buy limit at lower price but sadly subsequent positions were not filled and hence it was only a small position that eventually made it to the TP level.

I will also like to highlight on the use of mean reversion when I noticed that price had been overextended on d1 EMA. This should be A trade but sadly my larger positions were staked in another pair, which did not work out.

week24 wti d1 hammer profit taken +1 +2 100614

Leave a Reply

