week31 EURCAD n GBPCAD channel within channel triggerpoint play

h1
my documentation of the usual h1 triggerpoint setup.
week31 EURCAD h1 leontey 310714

m15

shows a smaller channel for ealier short with minimized risk. However I did not enter this as I wanted to see if news will help to drive this pair. In the end, I missed out on this move. In the end there was too much 2nd guessing and hence I did not trade on this leg.

week31 EURCAD m15 channel within channel 310714

GBPCAD h1

has a similar setup.

week31 GBPCAD h1 leontey 310714

Leave a Reply

