( 1 pos) week33 EURAUD h4 triggerpoint wr2b

Did not do a good job entering this as I did not “Short on white”, but instead ” shorted on black”.

Doing so would have saved me abt 20 pips but I did not do well enough to do this. I need to continue to seep this mantra into my style to gain more.

h1

From this chart , there were multiple confluences that encouraged me to short.
h4 wr2b , d1 line chart TL , pending triggerpoint setup , and d1 fib6.

week33 EURAUD H4 wr2b 110814

tradingview

https://www.tradingview.com/v/Qsh3JrS1/

edited 170814

will relook for short at 1.44444 , conspiracy theory number

week33 euraud trade outcome +100 170814

Leave a Reply

