week34 review AUDCAD losing trade -30 analysis: likely a case of boredom trade.

h1

I did badly for this trade as the setup was not matured, yet i have chosen to enter on this.
My only case for short was a WR2B retest. But this would be inadequate! I was missing my usual triggerpoint channel,
macd divergence did not have a 2 consecutive peaks,
and I was not patient to wait for the bull trap to appear.

I was also moved by the news instead, choosing to enter based on ” what i think of the news”.
When LOBSOW concept is not applied, it causes me jittery.
Eventually I was SL by a bull trap.

In the defense of Wr2B retest, I will not say that it does not work, but rather the h1 setup has been incomplete n thus to trade it will be to compromise my edge.

week34 AUDCAD h1 trade outcome -30  poor trade decision 230814

Leave a Reply

