week37 Review : Crap when not following usual trading routine

It was a week of being caught by surprise as I was totally wrong on most crosses.

Suffered more than 400-800 pips of losses, the only consolation was that they were all micro positions and that minimized the losses by a lot.

I did not feel good when I just jumped on the trend without a h1 channel setup.

I believe from now on, all my winning trades will be coming from a combination of both d1 big picture and h1 setups for moveability.

Leave a Reply

