( +700) week46 Hang Seng Index An example of Price precedes news classic big move retest

h1

Very pleased with this trade as I had correctly interpreted the trend and momentum. I had read the trend as basing, in accumulation phase. After price closed strongly above 4 weeks high , the retracement formed a bull flag with classic S of f6 n d1 LC.

However it was the manner of taking profit which really galvanized my confidence in my current approach towards market.

I have gotten the trend and momentum right. But what has been the most elusive part, the TIMING, i am slowly finding my way and seeing positive progress.

week46 HSI  h1 trade outcome +700 price precedes news 111114

Leave a Reply

