(-90) week1 CADPJPY Did not escape when given the chance

I did the right thing, following the plan to trade the now.

The big picture showed that price might be building a bigger topping structure but I chose to ignore, given that hints were thrown after tuesday’s bearish expansion.

h4

week2 CADJPY h4 dow theory 040115

h1

On h1 i was previously doing the right things to long after bullish day. I had survived a bearish day expansion but I did not get out when I had the chance to.

week1 CADJPY -90 040115

However come next week, I will be looking for short for the “NOW” pips.

Leave a Reply

