(-60 x 2) week2 USDJPY h4 failure to trade the path of least resistance.

h4

My initial direction bias. Is this a hard situation to pick a bias? Or had I not been following my trade axiom of POLR?

week2 USDJPY h1 observing the test 070115

h1 outcome -60

My conclusion is that I did ok to attempt to follow the h1 momentum esp after a bullish h1 expansion,

But what I did was not ok would be to long into the f6, w1 level and assumed that it was cleared.

As the so-called 1234 was flattish n not ed channel in nature, I shld have devleoped the mindset that it is a

Resistance meant to hold, than Resistance meant to be broken.

week2 USDJPY losing trade failure to TPOLR  110115

Leave a Reply

