( 1 pos in progress) week4 GBPDKK n EURGBP A trade . H4T Big move with multiday bull flag

GBPDKK

This is the type of A trade that I need to risk more when this type of oppoturnity arises.

I decreased my position size however as I felt it was overrisking before ECB announcement.

Still doubting over my direction bias and mkt selection. I believe it is time to dispel the lack of faith and hold fast to the H4T trades that I picked.

In fact this pick was so good that it played right into Denmark’s 2nd rate cut and caused the broker to suspend trading, which I was on the right side.
week4 GBPDKK h4t Big move 1234 220115

EURGBP

week4 EURGBP h1 h4t 1234 210115

Definitely skills are improving. It is all about holding on to these trades now.

Leave a Reply

