(+200) week5 GBPJPY ranging boxes 1234 with macd divergence doing it right

When trades are well done and correctly executed with my best edge, it must be documented so I that I can repeat winning practices.

D1

Started the week with a bullish bias. Longed entry eventually exited when I started to notice the 1234 forming with divergence.

week5 GBPJPY D1 f6 9 months support upflow 260115

h1

Trade setup appeared on thursday.

I entered 1 pos first in case price does not retrace to the best price.
multiday 1234 with macd divergence. Decent Resistance. NO reason why I should not take it.

week5 GBPJPY h1 multiday 1234 with macd divergence 290115

Outcome

As price was ranging, I tp-ed this trade near range low.
Good trade for me. I want to keep on taking good and high probability setups.

week5 GBPJPY h1 +200 3100115

Leave a Reply

