(+100 points) week24 Dow Jones D1 shooting star from 2014 Low booking profits.

D1

Several compelling reasons to short this:

week to week still down.by going short my action signified that I was aligning momentum with trend, increasing my probability.

The shooting star was also formed by the 2014 high, hence providing a very well defined SL.

week24 Dow Jones D1 shooting star against 2014 high R 120615

Trade outcome

I shorted and took profit. I believe  there is more to go, but in week24 I kept booking  profits.  I had seen many a times when there would be a bullish day expansion against the running week to week downtrend, but yet price could continue to print a bearish day expansion. I believe I have come to this stage where I am in tune with the flow of the market most of the time.

week24 Dow Jones D1 shooting star tp gif 130615

Leave a Reply

